• Direttore
    Prof. Alfredo Costa
    tel 0382.380457
    email alfredo.costa@mondino.it
  • Medici: 0382.380343

    Caposala e infermieri: 0382.380259

  • Struttura complessa

    Dove: prima torre – secondo piano

  • Personale medico

    • Dott.ssa Chiara Cerami: chiara.cerami@mondino.it
    • Dott. Matteo Cotta Ramusino: matteo.cottaramusino@mondino.it
    • Dott.ssa Giulia Perini: giulia.perini@mondino.it
    • Dott.ssa Anna Cremante (psicologa): anna.cremante@mondino.it
    • Dott.ssa Federica Clerici (psicologa): federica.clerici@mondino.it
    • Dott.ssa Ambrogia Ornella Riolo (psicologa): ornella.riolo@mondino.it