fabio-blandini

Dr Fabio Blandini
(acting) Scientific Director

Tel: +39 0382-380202
E-mail: fabio.blandini@mondino.it

 

The Scientific Director is involved in the development of the Institute’s programming and management strategies, his role being, in particular, to guide, coordinate and monitor its research activity; he manages the research budget to the extent agreed with the government and in respect of the budget and guidelines of the executive board, to which he presents, each year, an adequate report on the state of the research, furnishing appropriate financial data.

Directorate secretariat

Dr Silvana Bosoni
Tel:
+39 0382-380202
E-mail: dirsci@mondino.it;
silvana.bosoni@mondino.it

Research technical-administrative secretariat

Ms Gianfranca Lovicu
Tel:
+39 0382-380380
E-mail: dirsci@mondino.it;
gianfranca.lovicu@mondino.it

Dr Monica Gattinoni
Tel: +39 0382-380352
E-mail: monica.gattinoni@mondino.it

Dr.ssa-Gerosa

Scientific secretariat

Dr Emanuela Gerosa
Tel: +39 0382-380282
E-mail: emanuela.gerosa@mondino.it

molinari

Training & Information

Dr Silvia Molinari
Tel: +39 0382-380299
E-mail: silvia.molinari@mondino.it