livio-pietro-tronconi

Prof. Livio Pietro Tronconi

CEO and General Director

Tel: +39 0382.380460
E-mail: livio.tronconi@mondino.it

Secretariat and administrative bodies

Avv. Laura Vizzi
Tel: +39 0382.380460
E-mail: direzione.generale@mondino.it;
laura.vizzi@mondino.it

Mr Alfredo Marazzi
Tel: +39 0382.380284
E-mail: protocollo@mondino.it;
alfredo.marazzi@mondino.it

 

Certified electronic mail address:
fondazione.mondino@pec.mondino.it

 

Budgeting Department. Management Control and Information Systems

Director Dr Alberto Pinelli
Tel: +39 0382.380210
E-mail: alberto.pinelli@mondino.it

 

General Accounting Office

Ms Cristina Magagnato
Tel: +39 0382.380443
E-mail: cristina.magagnato@mondino.it

Rag. Camilla Bonati
Tel: +39 0382.380444
E-mail: camilla.bonati@mondino.it

Ms Nicoletta Collivasone
Tel: +39 0382.380455
E-Mail: nicoletta.collivasone@mondino.it

Rag. Gianni Gazzaniga
Tel: +39 0382.380442
E-mail: gianni.gazzaniga@mondino.it

 

IT & Networking System Engineering, Application Support and Operations

informatica@mondino.it

Direttore Ing. Francesca Acerbi
Tel: +39 0382.380363

Mr Luca Reali
Tel: +39 0382.380355

Ing. Alberto Bruno
Tel: +39 0382.380353

General and Legal Affairs and Human Resources Management Department

Director: Dr Federica Meriggi
Tel: +39 0382.380324
E-mail: federica.meriggi@mondino.it

 

Human Resources Office

E-mail: uffpers@mondino.it

Dr Chiara Gigante
Tel: +39 0382.380274

Ms Lucia Tuveri
Tel: +39 0382.380293

Ms Caterina Abbondandolo
Tel: +39 0382.380293

 

Procurement, Logistics and Customer Services Department

Director: Dr Roberto Gardinali
Tel: +39 0382.380399
E-mail: roberto.gardinali@mondino.it

 

Purchasing Service

E-mail: acquisti@mondino.it

Mr Alberto Di Virgilio
Tel: +39 0382.380359
E-mail: alberto.divirgilio@mondino.it

Dr Jacopo Leonardelli
Tel: +39 0382.380314
E-mail: jacopo.leonardelli@mondino.it

 

Technical Service and Building Management

Geom. Valentino Fiammetti
Tel: +39 0382.3803214
E-mail: valentino.fiammetti@mondino.it

 

Communications Service

Tel: +39 0382.380399
E-mail: comunicazione@mondino.it

 

Service Management

Private patients, supplementary funds, insurance groups
Tel: +39 0382.380310/314
E-mail: solventi@mondino.it

Centralised Booking Centre (CUP)
Tel: +39 0382.380232/315
E-mail: prenotazioni@mondino.it

Payment and Medical Report Collection Desk
Tel: +39 0928.380229
E-mail: cassa@mondino.it

Third Party Invoicing
Tel: +39 0382.380326
E-mail: anna.albertini@mondino.it
laura.cespi@mondino.it